Universal Access To All Knowledge
Home Donate | Store | Blog | FAQ | Jobs | Volunteer Positions | Contact | Bios | Forums | Projects | Terms, Privacy, & Copyright
Search: Advanced Search
Anonymous User (login or join us)
Upload
Search Results
Results: 1 through 25 of 25 (0.097 secs)
You searched for: reviewer:"Jon Pasternak"
[etree]Toad The Wet Sprocket Live at Irving Plaza on 2003-03-03 - Toad The Wet Sprocket
Disc 1 01 Intro 02 Whatever I Fear 03 Something Always Wrong 04 Dam Would Break 05 Rings 06 Fly From Heaven 07 Crowing 08 All I Want 09 Inside 10 Stupid 11 Ziggy Stardust 12 Come Back Down 13 Nightingale Song Disc 2 01 Disc 2 Intro 02 Train Wreck * 03 Political Science* 04 Cool 05 Windmills 06 Nanci 07 Walk On The Ocean 08 Amnesia 09 Fall Down 10 Crazy Life 11 Hold Her Down 12 Brother 13 All Things In Time
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,146 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Toad The Wet Sprocket Live at Irving Plaza on 2003-02-28 - Toad The Wet Sprocket
Disc 1: 01 - Whatever I Fear 02 - Something's Always Wrong 03 - Dam Would Break 04 - Woodburning 05 - Fly From Heaven 06 - Crowing 07 - All I Want 08 - Prisoner (Living Free) 09 - Come Back Down 10 - Nightingale Song 11 - Duck and Cover (Glen solo) Disc 2: 01 - Throw It All Away 02 - Windmills 03 - Star Trek Theme 04 - Good Intentions 05 - See You Again 06 - Brother 07 - Fall Down 08 - Crazy Life 08 - Amnesia 10 - Walk On The Ocean 11 - I Will Not Take These Things For Granted
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 699 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Beacon Theater on 2000-04-21 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Jam> Playin'> In Your Eyes> Jam> Half-Step> Come Together> Playin' coda> Fire on the Mtn. Jam> Terrapin> Jam> China Doll> Jam> Deal> Smokestack Lightnin'> Midnight Hour> Playin Reprise Encore: Casey Jones
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,614 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Fillmore Auditorium on 2005-07-15 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Jam > Shakedown Street > Not Fade Away > Direwolf Eyes Of The World > Wharf Rat > Must Have Been The Roses Help On The Way > Slipknot! > Franklin's Tower He's Gone > The Wheel Let It Roll St. Stephen > Birdsong > Rosebud Truckin' > Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad > Not Fade Away E: Ripple
Downloads: 786 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Derek Trucks Band Live at Paramus Picture Show on 2004-06-23 - Derek Trucks Band
Disc One - Set One (57:38) 01 Intro 02 Kam-Ma-Lay 03 Everything Is Everything 04 Forty-Four Blues 05 Cheesecake 06 All I Do 07 This Sky > 08 Pedro Disc Two - Set Two (59:16) 01 Preachin' Blues 02 Like Anyone Else 03 Lonely Avenger 04 Leavin' Trunk 05 Life Is Crazy 06 For My Brother 07 Volunteered Slavery 08 Encore: Yield Not
Downloads: 1,688 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Toad The Wet Sprocket Live at Tramps on 1997-11-18 - Toad The Wet Sprocket
Disc 1: 01 - Whatever I Fear 02 - Way Away 03 - Something's Always Wrong 04 - Butterflies 05 - Fly From Heaven 06 - Desire 07 - Good Intentions 08 - One Wind Blows 09 - Janitor 10 - Dam Would Break 11 - Nightingale Song 12 - Come Back Down 13 - Little Heaven Disc 2: 01 - Brother 02 - All I Want 03 - The Rainbow Connection 04 - Fall Down 05 - Walk on the Ocean 06 - Crazy Life 07 - Come Down 08 - Hey Bulldog 09 - Throw It All Away 10 - All Things In Time
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 716 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Furthur Live at Bethel Woods Arts Center on 2011-07-16 - Furthur
Set 1: intro Feel Like A Stranger Crazy Fingers > Cumberland Blues Birdsong > Cassidy Built To Last Big Bad Blues Playin in the Band Set 2: Music Never Stopped Golden Road ( To Unlimited Devotion ) Eyes Of The World > Help On The Way > Slipknot > The Eleven > Franklin's Tower Comes A Time St. Stephen > One More Saturday Night E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Audience; Jon Pasternak; DPA4061
Downloads: 500 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Toad The Wet Sprocket Live at John Anson Ford Amphitheater on 1997-06-06 - Toad The Wet Sprocket
Come Down Something's Always Wrong Whatever I Fear Dam Would Break Good Intentions Desire Hold Her Down Windmills Come Back Down Jam Itsy Bitsy Spider Throw It All Away Way Away Inside All I Want Fall Down Spam Haiku Nightingale Song Brother Crazy Life Walk on the Ocean Star Trek theme -> MMMBop Unsatisfied -> Know Me Ziggy Stardust All Things in Time
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 19,156 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(1 review)
[etree]Tiny Lights Live at Westfield High School Theatre on 1987-12-11 - Tiny Lights
Jam/Twisted Around It Goes Around Country Song The Bridge Somebody To Love Red Planet Song Of The Weak Before You Go Helter Skelter Ode To Joy I Want You Back
Downloads: 202 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Jones Beach Amphitheatre on 2011-07-17 - Furthur
Set 1: Samson and Delilah Dear Mr. Fantasy Black Throated Wind Jack A-Roe Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues Brown Eyed Women Throwing Stones > Shakedown Street Set 2: Weather Report Suite > Let It Grow > Mississippi Half-Step He's Gone > Dark Star > Unbroken Chain > The Wheel > Good Lovin' E: Brokedown Palace
Keywords: Audience; Jon Pasternak; Microtech Gefell M210's
Downloads: 1,072 2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Red Rocks Amphitheatre on 2012-09-22 - Furthur
tuning Here Comes the Sun Cassidy Scarlet Begonias> Good Lovin' Peaceful Valley Mountain Song> So Many Roads Sugar Magnolia Playing In The Band> No More Do I> China Cat Sunflower> I Know You Rider Dark Star> St. Stephen> Unbroken Chain Dark Star> Fire On The Mountain E: donor rap/Morning Dew> Playing In The Band
Downloads: 1,275 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]moe. Live at Red Rocks Amphitheatre on 1999-08-13 - moe.
Moth> Head Nebraska Jazz Wank> Spine of a Dog> Buster
Downloads: 453 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Tiny Lights Live at Student Center, Cook College on 1987-10-02 - Tiny Lights
Sweet Solutions> Singing At Your Door Around It Goes Around Before You Go Song Of The Weak Country Song> The Bridge Grown Up Fish Red Planet Green Instead> Blue Dot Cleanser> Chesterfield Gorge> G Does The Limbo> Painted Skies Helter Skelter Freak Out I Want You Back Wickerman's Dog E: Zippety Doo Dah Somebody To Love Whole Lotta Love/Black Dog coda Flowers Through The Air
Downloads: 274 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Capital Centre on 1987-09-11 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Bertha, Promised Land, Candyman, Minglewood Blues, When Push Comes To Shove, Tons Of Steel, Desolation Row, Deal Set 2 Sugar Magnolia, Sugaree, Estimated Prophet-> Eyes Of The World-> Drums-> Space-> Goin' Down The Road Feelin' Bad, Dear Mr. Fantasy-> All Along The Watchtower-> Wharf Rat-> Sunshine Daydream, E: Touch Of Gray
Keywords: Audience; Jon Pasternak; Dave Mallick
Downloads: 1,210 2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars2.50 out of 5 stars(2 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at Nokia Theatre on 2008-11-18 - Phil Lesh and Friends
Jam> Terrapin Station> Slipknot!> Jam...> Elevator Down In The Valley Woe Morning Dew Born Cross-Eyed> New Potato Caboose> Jam> Gimme Shelter> Eyes Of The World> The Eleven> Unbroken Chain> Dark Star(v1)> Mountains Of The Moon> The Wheel> In The Midnight Hour E: Turn On Your Lovelight
Downloads: 673 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Derek Trucks Band Live at Paramus Picture Show on 2004-06-23 - Derek Trucks Band
Disc 1 1. Kam-Ma-Lay 2. Everything Is Everything 3. Forty-Four Blues 4. Cheesecake 5. All I Do* 6. This Is The Sun That* > 7. Pedro 8. Intros Disc 2 1. Preachin' Blues 2. Like Anyone Else 3. Lonely Avenger 4. Leavin' Trunk 5. Life Is Crazy* 6. Intros 7. For My Brother 8. Volunteered Slavery 9. Crowd encore call 10. Yield Not To Temptation
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 1,055 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Red Rocks Amphitheatre on 2012-09-21 - Furthur
Crowd Help on the Way > Slipknot! > Golden Road Mexicali Blues > Mama Tried Althea Let It Ride > * Mason's Children Weather Report Suite Dear Mr. Fantasy>Hey Jude> The Other One> Shakedown Street> Standing on the Moon> The Wheel> Slipknot! > Franklin's Tower E: Donor Rap/US Blues
Downloads: 1,233 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(3 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Pittsburgh Civic Arena on 1989-04-02 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Iko Iko Little Red Rooster Dire Wolf It's All Over Now We Can Run Brown Eyed Women Queen Jane Approximately Tennessee Jed The Music Never Stopped Set 2 Shakedown Street -> Man Smart (Woman Smarter) -> Foolish Heart -> Drums -> Space -> The Wheel -> Dear Mr. Fantasy -> Hey Jude -> Around And Around -> Goin' Down The Road Feeling Bad -> Turn On Your Lovelight Encore It's All Over Now, Baby Blue
Keywords: Jon Pasternak; Andrew F
Downloads: 3,970 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Toad The Wet Sprocket Live at Irving Plaza on 2006-07-10 - Toad The Wet Sprocket
01 Intro 02 Something's Always Wrong 03 Whatever I Fear 04 Fly From Heaven 05 Windmills 06 Way Away 07 Woodburning 08 All I Want 09 Nightingale Song 10 Good Intentions 11 High On A Riverbed 12 Waiting * 13 Train Wreck * 14 Easier * 15 Everything But You 16 Hold Her Down 17 Jam 18 Little Heaven 19 Brother 20 Inside 21 Amnesia 22 Fall Down 23 Walk On the Ocean 24 Crazy Life 25 I Will Not Take These Things For Granted
Downloads: 6,275 3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars3.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Tiny Lights Live at Wetlands on 1993-08-18 - Tiny Lights
1. jam w/Andy on sax -> 2. Moonwhite Day 3. Circle Sky 4. Lit By The Sun 5. Miss Hose * 6. Ring My Bell (tease) 7. Spinning 8. Country Song 9. Sweet Romance 10. Horsehead 11. Curly-Eyed Open Stare 12. HCM Violin Cadenza -> 13. Pushin' The Button ^ 14. encore break 15. Ashtray 16. The Bridge +
Keywords: BARN; 16 bit; flac16; bernstein; Wetlands; Dave Dreiwitz; Ween; Hoboken; indie rock; free jazz; violin; cello; Donna Croughn; John Croughn; Andy Demos
Downloads: 754 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(4 reviews)
[etree]Phil Lesh and Friends Live at The Wellmont Theater on 2012-11-08 - Phil Lesh and Friends
SET 1 01. tuning jam 02. Truckin 03. Any Road 04. Early Morning Rain 05. Ship Of Fools 06. He's Gone 07. Cold Rain & Snow 08. New Speedway Boogie 09. Mason's Children SET 2 10. tuning 11. Across The Universe 12. Mountains Of The Moon 13. St. Stephen 14. The Eleven 15. Wish You Were Here 16. China Cat Sunflower 17. I Know You Rider 18. So Many Roads 19. Not Fade Away ENC: 20. donor rap 21. We Bid You Goodnight
Downloads: 3,748 5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars5.00 out of 5 stars(5 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Pittsburgh Civic Arena on 1989-04-03 - Grateful Dead
Set 1 Greatest Story Ever Told -> Bertha -> Walkin' Blues Jack-A-Roe El Paso Built To Last Victim Or The Crime Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues Don't Ease Me In Set 2 Blow Away Estimated Prophet -> Crazy Fingers -> Uncle John's Band -> Drums -> Space -> Gimme Some Lovin' -> I Need A Miracle -> Stella Blue -> Sugar Magnolia Encore Johnny B. Goode -> Black Muddy River
Keywords: Jon Pasternak; Andrew F
Downloads: 3,787 4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars4.00 out of 5 stars(7 reviews)
[etree]Furthur Live at Best Buy Theater on 2011-03-15 - Furthur
Disc One - First Set 01 Dancin' in the Street 02 Loose Lucy 03 I Need a Miracle 04 Tennessee Jed 05 Corrina 06 Crazy Fingers 07 So Many Roads 08 Mason's Children Disc Two - Second Set 01 Golden Road to Unlimited Devotion 02 Scarlet Begonias 03 China Cat Sunflower 04 Ramble On Rose 05 New Potato Caboose 06 Abbey Road Medley 07 Built to Last 08 Truckin' Disc Three - Encore 01 Donor Rap Happy Birthday Phil 02 Saint Stephen 03 Her Majesty
Keywords: Audience; Jon Pasternak
Downloads: 4,135 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(10 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Red Rocks Amphitheatre on 1982-07-28 - Grateful Dead
Shakedown Street, Beat It On Down The Line-> Greatest Story Ever Told, They Love Each Other, Mama Tried-> Mexicali Blues, Big Railroad Blues, Lazy Lightning-> Supplication-> Deal Women Are Smarter, Althea, Let It Grow-> He's Gone-> Truckin'-> Drums-> Spanish Jam-> Not Fade Away-> Black Peter-> Sugar Magnolia, E: It's All Over Now Baby Blue
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 40,702 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(22 reviews)
[etree]Grateful Dead Live at Red Rocks Amphitheatre on 1982-07-27 - Grateful Dead
Jack Straw-> Sugaree, On The Road Again, It Must Have Been The Roses, Me & My Uncle-> Big River, Peggy-O-> Little Red Rooster, China Cat Sunflower-> I Know You Rider Playin' In The Band-> Terrapin Station-> Drums-> The Wheel-> The Other One-> Stella Blue-> Playin' In The Band, E: U.S. Blues
Keywords: Live concert
Downloads: 16,532 4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars4.50 out of 5 stars(17 reviews)
Advanced search

Group results by:

> Relevance
Mediatype
Collection

Related mediatypes

etree